Recommended Professional Services

This list of professional service providers is offered to assist buyers in finding services from local reputable agencies. This is provided as a reference and buyers should always review the professional services rendered and check with the Better Business Bureau or other sources.

Home Inspection

 

Dave Chenel

Dependable Professional Consulting LLC. Home Inspections

Website - www.consultdpcllc.com

Email - dchenel@consultdpcllc.com

Cell - 603-620-0141

________________________________________________

Dickie Garnett – DBC Home Inspections

dickie@dbchomeinspections.com

Office: 603.770.5324

Mobile: 603.498.5955

www.DBCHOMEINSPECTIONS.com

 

 

Lenders

 

 

Jacob A. Kallgren

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS 1198387

NMLS# 1515

1 New Hampshire Ave, Suite 209

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Office: 603-294-4422 x156

Cell: 603-948-7664

eFax: 603-617-4338

Jkallgren@trynorthpoint.com

www.jacobkallgren.com

 

 

Michael Rice

Mike Rice “The Mortgage Guy”

mrice@newfed.com

MLO #47904       

www.newfed.com/profile/michael-rice

Cell: 781-932-1387

Office: 781-241-1254

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Pickett, Mortgage Planner
MLO ID# 399246
Cell: 617.905.6384
eFax: 603.263.8256
Email: cpickett@meploans.com

http://mortgageequitypartners.com/chris-pickett/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Saunders
Loan Officer – Merrimack Mortgage
NMLS ID: 509655

Mobile: 603-502-1511

lsaunders@merrimackmortgage.com

https://lsaunders.merrimackmortgage.com/

 

 

Radon Services

Jeff Newman

Radon Systems LLC787 Deering Ridge Rd.

East Waterboro, ME 04030

Bus. (207) 247-8181

Cell (207) 210-0819   

radonsystemsllc@yahoo.comradonsystemsme.com

 

Radon Clear

https://www.radonclear.com/

jzammit@radonclear.com

(603) 436-8877

30 Belanger Dr, Dover, NH 03820, USA


 

Agent

Connie & Bill Dolloff

Connie & Bill Dolloff

Phone603-361-7295